Calendar

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY – new entries for your diaries in bold * = more details to follow

SPRING TERM – TERM 3 & 4

Weds 30th Jan Gymnastics Festival 9.30 – 12.30

Sat 2nd Feb SHASA Quiz Night at the Volunteer Inn

Thurs 7th Feb Mobile Library Visit

Mon 11th Feb No Guitar Tuition today

Tues 12th Feb No Drumming or Piano Tuition today

Fri 15th Feb End of Term 3

Mon 25th Feb Term 4 starts for children

Weds 5th Mar* Year 3&4 Braeside Trip

Thurs 7 th Mar School Open Morning

Thurs 7th Mar Mobile Library Visit

Fri 15th Mar* Year 5 Braeside Trip

Weds 27th Mar Last Gymnastics Club

Thurs 28th Mar Last Badminton Club

Fri 29th Mar Last Netball Club

Thurs 4th April Mobile Library Visit

Fri 5th April End of Term 4

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2018/2019

Please click on the link below:

Walter Powell School Calendar 2018 -2019

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2019/2020

Walter Powell School Calendar 2019 – 2020