Calendar

 SPRING TERM – TERM 3

 

Mon 5th Feb                  School Uniform Pop up Shop – 3.00pm

Mon 5th Feb                  Last Football Club – Term 3

Tue 6th Feb                  Drumming Assembly – 9.00am

Tue 6th Feb                  Last Gymnastics Club – Term 3

Wed 7th Feb                 SHASA School Disco – 3.15 – 4.45pm

Thur 8th Feb                 Mobile Library Visit

Thur 8th Feb                 Fizz Pop Science Club

Thur 8th Feb                 Last Volleyball Club – Term 3

Fri 9th Feb                    Last Multi-sports Club – Term 3

Fri 9th Feb                    Last day of Term 3

 

SPRING TERM – TERM 4

Mon 19th Feb                First day – Term 4

Mon 19th Feb                First Football Club – Term 4

Tue 20th Feb                First Gymnastics Club – Term 4

Thur 22nd Feb               First Volley Ball Club – Term 4

Thur 22nd Feb         Last Fizz Pop Science Club

Fri 23rd Feb                  First Multi-sports Club – Term 4

Thur 8th Mar                School Open Morning – 9.30am – 12.00noon

Thur 8th Mar                Mobile Library Visit

Mon 19th Mar                Last Football Club – Term 4

Tues 20th Mar              Last Gymnastics Club – Term 4

Thur 22nd Mar              Last Volley Ball Club – Term 4

Fri 23rd Mar                 Last Multi-sports Club – Term 4

 

2017/2018 TRAINING DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Monday 4th June 2018

Tuesday 5th June 2018 

Wednesday 6th June 2018

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2017/2018

Please click on the link below:

Walter Powell School Calendar 2017-2018