Calendar

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY – new entries for your diaries in bold * = more details to follow

SPRING TERM – Term 4

Tues 12th Mar Year 3&4 Football Festival

Fri 15th Mar Year 5 Braeside Trip

Tues 19th Mar SHASA Secondhand Uniform Sale

Tues 26th Mar KS2 Shakespeare Day

Weds 27th Mar Rags2Riches Collection

Weds 27th Mar Last Gymnastics Club

Thurs 28th Mar Last Badminton Club

Thurs 28th Mar* SHASA Bingo Evening

Fri 29th Mar Mother’s Day Lunch

Fri 29th Mar Last Netball Club

Tues 2nd April Easter Church Service – 9.30am

Thurs 4th April Horrible Histories Trip

Thurs 4th April Mobile Library Visit

Fri 5th April End of Term 4

Tues 23rd April Start of Term 5

Thurs 25th April* Yr 1-4 Orienteering Festival

Mon 29th April Yr5/6 Swimming

Tues 30th April* Mad Science After School Club starts

Thurs 2nd May Mobile Library Visit

Sat 11th May* Small School Tournament

Mon 13th May* Yr 6 SATs Week

Mon 20th May Yr5/6 Swimming

Fri 24th May End of Term 5

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2018/2019

Please click on the link below:

Walter Powell School Calendar 2018 -2019

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2019/2020

Walter Powell School Calendar 2019 – 2020