Calendar

 

AUTUMN TERM – Term 2

Mon 11th Dec                 Dress Rehearsal Nativity Performance – Pre-school / Key stage 1

Tue 12th Dec                 Nativity Performance – Pre-school / Key stage 1 – 1.30pm Doors open

Wed 13th Dec               Nativity Performance – Pre-school / Key stage 1 – 1.30pm Doors open

Thur 14th Dec               Pantomime Trip

Fri 15th Dec                  Christmas Jumper Day

Mon 18th Dec                Christmas Lunch

Tue 19th Dec                 Christmas Party

Wed 20th Dec               Christmas Service – 1.30pm

Wed 20th Dec               Last Day – Term 2

SPRING TERM – TERM 3

Thur 4th Jan                 First Day Term 3

Fri 5th Jan                    No Celebration Assembly today

Mon 8th Jan           First Football Club – Term 3

Tue 9th Jan            First Gymnastics Club – Term 3

Thurs 11th Jan        First Fizz Pop Science Club

Thurs 11th Jan        First Volleyball Club – Term 3

Fri 12th Jan           First Multi-sports Club – Term 3

Mon 5th Feb           Last Football Club – Term 3

Tue 6th Feb            Last Gymnastics Club – Term 3

Thur 8th Feb          Last Fizz Pop Science Club

Thur 8th Feb          Last Volleyball Club – Term 3

Fri 9th Feb            Last Multi-sports Club – Term 3

Fri 9th Feb            Last day of Term 3

SPRING TERM – TERM 4

Mon 19th Feb          First day – Term 4

Mon 19th Feb          First Football Club – Term 4

Tue 20th Feb          First Gymnastics Club – Term 4

Thur 22nd Feb         First Volley Ball Club – Term 4

Fri 23rd Feb           First Multi-sports Club – Term 4

Mon 19th Mar         Last Football Club – Term 4

Tues 20th Mar         Last Gymnastics Club – Term 4

Thur 22nd Mar         Last Volley Ball Club – Term 4

Fri 23rd Mar           Last Multi-sports Club – Term 4

 

2017/2018 TRAINING DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Monday 4th June 2018

Tuesday 5th June 2018 

Wednesday 6th June 2018

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2017/2018

Please click on the link below:

Walter Powell School Calendar 2017-2018