Calendar

SUMMER TERM – Term 6

Mon 26th June Swimming Lesson – Year 5/ 6 only

Wed 28th June Junior Good Citizen Day – Year 6 only*

Thurs 29th June Rags 2 Riches Collection

Thurs 29th June Mobile Library Visit

Thurs 29th June School Open Afternoon

Fri 30th June Oxenwood Activity Day – Years 3/4 only

Mon 3rd July Swimming Lesson – Year 5 / 6 only

Tue 4th July Induction Day – Malmesbury School – Year 6 only*

Wed 5th July Induction Day – Malmesbury School – Year 6 only*

Mon 10th July Swimming Lesson – Year 5 / 6 only

Tue 11th July Last Drumming Tuition – Term 6

Tue 11th July School Summer Production – 1.30pm*

Tue 11th July Last Gymnastics Club – Term 6

Wed 12th July Last Football Club – Term 6

Wed 12th July School Summer Production – 6.30pm*

Thurs 13th July Last Piano Tuition – Term 6

Thurs 13th July Last Karate Club – Term 6

Fri 14th July Last Guitar Tuition – Term 6

Fri 14th July Sports Day – 1.30pm*

Fri 14th July Last Summer Sports Club – Term 6

Fri 14th July Little Somerford Church Fete*

Mon 17th July Swimming Lesson – Year 5 / 6 only

Fri 21st July Leavers Service – Great Somerford Church 1.30pm*

Fri 21st July Last day of School – Term 6

 

2016/2017 TEACHER DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Thursday 1st September 2016, Friday 2nd September 2016, Monday 31st October 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017, Monday 20th February 2017, Monday 5th June 2017

2017/2018 TRAINING DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Friday 1st September 2017

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2017/2018

Please click on the link below:

Walter Powell School Calendar 2017-2018