Calendar

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY – new entries for your diaries in bold * = more details to follow

AUTUMN TERM – Term 1

Mon 1st Oct Yr 6 Residential to Hill House

Wed 3rd Oct Rags 2 Riches Collection

Fri 5th Oct Yr 6 return from Hill House

Tue 9th Oct Key stage 2 Trip – Bowood House & Gardens

Weds 10th Oct Life Education Bus visiting

Weds 10th Oct Yr3/4 Tag Rugby Festival: 3.45-6pm

Thurs 11th Oct Tempest Photography

Thurs 11th Oct Key stage 1 Trip – REME Musuem

Wed 17th Oct* Parents Consultation Evening

Thurs 18th Oct Open Day: 9.30-12.00

Thurs 18th Oct Mobile Library Visit

Fri 19th Oct* Harvest Festival (time tbc)

Wed 24th Oct Non Uniform Day – SHASA * (Theme to follow)

Weds 24th Oct End of Term 1

Mon 5th Nov TDD

Tues 6th Nov Term 2 starts for children

Thurs 15th Nov Mobile Library Visit

Thurs 13th Dec Mobile Library Visit

Weds 19th Dec* Pantomime Trip (am)

Friday 21st Dec End of Term 2

SPRING TERM – TERM 3

Mon 7th Jan Term 3 starts for children

Thurs 10th Jan Mobile Library Visit

Thurs 7th Feb Mobile Library Visit

Fri 15th Feb End of Term 3

Mon 25th Feb Term 4 starts for children

Thurs 7th Mar Mobile Library Visit

Thurs 4th April Mobile Library Visit

Fri 5th April End of Term 4

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2018/2019

Please click on the link below:

Walter Powell School Calendar 2018 -2019