Calendar

SPRING TERM – Term 3

Tue 3rd Jan                   TD Day

Wed 4th Jan                  Return to School – Term 3

Thurs 5th Jan                Years 5/6 Football Festival

Mon 9th Jan                  First Choir Club – Term 3

Tue 10th Jan                 First Fizz Pop Science – Term 3

Tue 10th Jan                 First Gymnastics Club – Term 3

Wed 11th Jan                First Football Club – Term 3

Thurs 12th Jan              Years 5/6 Football Festival – Reserve date

Thurs 12th Jan               First Tag Rugby Club – Term 3

Fri 13th Jan                    First Multi sports Club – Term 3

Mon 6th Feb                  Last Choir Club – Term 3

Tue 7th Feb                   Last Fizz Pop Science Club – Term 3

Tue 7th Feb                  Last Gymnastics Club – Term 3

Wed 8th Feb                Last Football Club – Term 3

Thurs 9th Feb               Last Tag Rugby Club – Term 3

Fri 10th Feb                 Last Multi Sports Club – Term 3

Fri 10th Feb                 Last Day of School – Term 3

2016/2017 TEACHER DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Thursday 1st September 2016, Friday 2nd September 2016, Monday 31st October 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017, Monday 20th February 2017, Monday 5th June 2017

2017/2018 TRAINING DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Friday 1st September 2017

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2016-17

Please click on the link for 2016-17 calendar: School Term & Holiday 2016-17